CompleteMarkets
Program Brokerage Corporation (PBC), is a powerful market resource for brokers and agents, we are also a partner for carriers reaching out to the commercial insurance buyer in innovative, cost-effective ways. We’ve pioneered an innovative approach to Purchasing Group Insurance buying, which has won popular acclaim.
National Pest Control Program Underwritten by ProSight
National Pest Control Program Underwritten by ProSight
With over eight decades of experience, the experts at Weisburger truly understand your business and your specific insurance needs. As the largest provider of insurance solutions to the pest control industry, we put together comprehensive, cost-effective programs tailored to the needs of your business and employees.

In addition to general liability, property, inland marine and crime coverage, our national insurance program includes additional coverages and exclusive products, services and special offerings for:
Auto, Workers’ Compensation and Umbrella coverages also available.

PROGRAM BROKERAGE CORPORATION
"Our Relationships Are Your Advantage"

Dolores Adovasio | Phone: 914-670-4242 | DAdovasio@weisburger.com
David Sirles | Phone: 843-972-6035 | DSirles@programbrokerage.com
Gary Shapiro | Phone: 516-496-1346 | GShapiro@programbrokerage.com
Jonah Lipin | Phone: 212-338-2983 | JLipin@programbrokerage.com
Tom Henderson | Phone: 212-338-2946 | THenderson@programbrokerage.com
Justin Kozak | Phone: 212-338-2936 | JKozak@programbrokerage.com

Click here for more information on our Pest Control Program

www.programbrokerage.com
To contact us, and for more information, please visit our CompleteMarkets storefront.
 
Program Brokerage Corporation
1065 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
tel: 212.338.2983 | fax: 917.934.4677
www.ProgramBrokerage.com
 
Anya Khanutina
Other articles by: Anya Khanutina
Categories: Pest Control Insurance
This content has not been rated yet.